GLUTEN-FREE ORZO

Gluten-free ORZO is now available.

Gluten-free ORZO is made of corn starch, potato starch and vegetable fat: soya lecithin.

Plant extracts such as turmeric and paprika are added as spices to the gluten-free ORZO preparation because of their many qualities.

 

 

Our Philosophy

Opting for foods in harmony with our body.

"Treating life with life" – We firmly believe that eating healthy products, mainly raw, without any chemical preservative agents, made from naturally derived ingredients, contributes to maintaining one’s health capital and vitality, and in certain cases even to reversing cell decline …

phone : 514 661 3607
  514 994 3607
Fax : 514 337 3607
E-mail : creationdelicia@gmail.com
Website : creationdelicia.com
Address : 6008, rue Vanden Abeele - Saint-Laurent - Qc, H4S 1R9

 

 

GLUTEN-FREE ORZO

Gluten-free ORZO is now available.

Gluten-free ORZO is made of corn starch, potato starch and vegetable fat: soya lecithin.

Plant extracts such as turmeric and paprika are added as spices to the gluten-free ORZO preparation because of their many qualities.